Free Christmas & Holiday Movies on Amazon Prime Video!

Free $5 Amazon Prime Video Credit from Coca-Cola

Amazon and Coke have teamed up to give people FREE Amazon Video credits! That’s right, you can score a free $5 credit in your Amazon account. Use it to watch your favorite holiday movie, or whatever you want.

This resets and “goes live” around 7 pm Eastern each day. (For reference, that’s 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain and 4 pm Pacific.) So, if it says they’re all gone, come back later at the right time.

This free Amazon credit is valid until January 30, 2024.

What is Amazon Prime Video?

Are you looking for a streaming service that has a lot to offer? If so, Amazon Prime Video might be the right choice for you! With Amazon Prime Video, you can watch movies, TV shows, and even original content that you won’t find anywhere else. Plus, you get all of this with an Amazon Prime membership, which also includes free shipping on eligible items, access to Kindle books, and more!

One of the great things about Amazon Prime Video is that there is something for everyone. Whether you are in the mood for a classic movie, a new release, or a binge-worthy TV series, Amazon Prime Video has got you covered. With thousands of titles to choose from, it can be hard to decide what to watch next!

Another great feature of Amazon Prime Video is the ability to download shows and movies to watch offline. This comes in handy when you’re on a long flight or don’t have access to Wi-Fi. Plus, you can create profiles for multiple users on your account, so everyone in your family can have their own personalized viewing experience.

Overall, Amazon Prime Video is a great streaming service for anyone who wants access to a wide variety of content. With an Amazon Prime membership, you’ll get access to all of the great features that Amazon has to offer, including free shipping, Kindle books, and more. So why not give it a try and see what you think?

Head on over and claim a Free $5 Amazon Video Credit. If they’re all claimed for the day, then come back tomorrow. They will give away Free Amazon Prime Video $5 credits daily through December 31, 2023.

Don’t miss another freebie! Get Instant Freebie Alerts here! Find the Newest Freebies posted here! Then, JOIN all of our FB Groups!

Optimized by Optimole